Arthur's Points History

Wednesday, May 08 2024, 11:55 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Problem with validations
Monday, May 06 2024, 11:03 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Problem with validations
Sunday, May 05 2024, 01:21 PM
+2 Created a new discussion Problem with validations
Sunday, May 05 2024, 08:06 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Problem with validations
Friday, February 16 2024, 12:10 PM
+2 Created a new discussion Delivery address problem
Friday, February 16 2024, 09:54 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Delivery address problem
Monday, February 12 2024, 11:45 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Delivery address problem
Monday, February 12 2024, 10:57 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Delivery address problem
Thursday, February 01 2024, 12:48 PM
+2 Created a new discussion Delivery address problem
Sunday, October 29 2023, 08:24 AM
+2 Created a new discussion VAT post code LT
Saturday, October 28 2023, 10:39 AM
+2 Created a new discussion VAT post code LT
Wednesday, September 13 2023, 05:01 PM
+2 Created a new discussion Bug in module settings
Wednesday, September 13 2023, 10:26 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Bug in module settings
Thursday, April 13 2023, 11:48 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Region / State problem
Thursday, April 13 2023, 06:48 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Region / State problem
Monday, April 10 2023, 07:50 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Region / State problem
Saturday, April 08 2023, 01:59 PM
+0 Resolved their own discussion, Region / State problem
+2 Created a new discussion Region / State problem
Friday, April 07 2023, 10:48 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Region / State problem
Friday, April 07 2023, 09:15 AM
+2 Created a new discussion Region / State problem

Welcome

Categories

OpenCart Free Extension
  1. 1 post
  2. 2 subcategories
OpenCart Commercial Extension
  1. 68 posts
  2. 17 subcategories
Sales & Billing
  1. 0 posts
  2. 2 subcategories
Welcome
  1. 4 posts
  2. 2 subcategories

Recent Discussions

VAT Validation fails.
VAT Validation fails. I checked the VAT Number with VIES directly and it was ...
544 Hits
0 Votes
Posted on Thursday, May 02 2024, 11:39 AM
Problem with validations
Hello, some bugs with module. 1. Not working VAT check from admin side, anf fr...
510 Hits
0 Votes
Posted on Sunday, May 05 2024, 08:06 AM
License activation
Hello, I have bought EU VAT Compliant module with unlimited domains license. ...
756 Hits
0 Votes
Posted on Wednesday, March 06 2024, 02:30 PM
  • Resolved
  • Delivery address problem
    Hi, if you specify a different shipping address from the payment address, it doe...
    722 Hits
    0 Votes
    Posted on Thursday, February 01 2024, 12:48 PM
  • Resolved
  • EU VAT Compliant problem
    Hello, we have bought your extension EU VAT Compliant in the Opencart Marketplac...
    855 Hits
    0 Votes
    Posted on Thursday, February 15 2024, 10:17 AM
  • Resolved